Compare robots
Pick two or three robots. The best published figure in each row is marked.
Swipe the table sideways to see every robot.
|
|
$449.99at Roborock, checked Oct 23; Amazon’s may differ Buy on AmazonWe earn a commission if you buy. |
|---|---|---|
| Scores | ||
|
|
|
| What the dock does | ||
|
|
|
| Door sills | ||
| 0.79 in (20 mm) | 0.67 in (17 mm) | 0.79 in (20 mm) |
| Robot height | ||
| 4.09 in | 3.62 in | 3.8 in |
| Rugs and carpet | ||
| Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Mop | ||
| Spinning pads | None listed | Spinning pads |
| Mop on carpet | ||
| Lifts its mops 0.35 in (9 mm) | No mop listed by SwitchBot | Lifts its mops (height not published) |
| Mop wash water | ||
| 140°F (60°C) | No mop listed | No hot water listed |
| Mop drying | ||
| Warm air, 104°F (40°C) | No mop listed | Cold air |
| Suction (maker’s figure) | ||
| 10,000 Pa | 6,000 Pa | 8,000 Pa |
| Noise (maker’s figure) | ||
| 65.3 dB in standard mode, vacuum and mop | 45 dB in quiet mode | Not published |
| Navigation | ||
| LiDAR (LDS) | LiDAR | LiDAR |
| Obstacle recognition | ||
| Laser obstacle avoidance; no camera listed | Side PSD and drop sensors; no camera listed | Structured light; no camera listed |
| Edges and corners | ||
| TruEdge edge mopping | Anti-tangle twin side brush | Arc-shaped side brush |
| Main brush | ||
| ZeroTangle 2.0 anti-tangle brush | Tangle-resistant roller brush | All-rubber anti-tangle brush |
| Dust storage in dock | ||
| Not published | Up to 90 days | Not published |
| Warranty | ||
| 1 year | 1 year | 1 year |
| Matter | ||
| Not stated | Works with Matter without an extra hub | Not stated |
| On sale in the US since | ||
| December 2024 | September 2025 | May 2025 |
Scores run from 1 to 6 against the eleven robots here, from the makers’ own figures. Brands measure suction and noise in different ways, so treat these as a rough guide. Noise is scored only against figures for the same mode.