SwitchBot says the 4 L bag needs emptying about four times a year
Up to 90 days
Up to 90 days
Not published
Up to 90 days
Bagless dock; no figure published
Noise (maker’s figure)
Not published
Not published
Under 56 dB in quiet mode
Not published
Not published
45 dB, mode not given
45 dB in quiet mode
Not published
65.3 dB in standard mode, vacuum and mop
65.7 dB in standard mode, vacuum and mop
62.9 dB in standard mode, vacuum and mop
Warranty
1 year
1 year
1 year
3 years (battery 1 year), when bought from Dreame or its US Amazon store
1 year
1 year
1 year
1 year
1 year
1 year
1 year
Matter
Works with Matter
Works with Matter
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Works with Matter through a SwitchBot Hub 2, sold separately
Works with Matter without an extra hub
Works with Matter
Not stated
Not on ECOVACS’s US page; HomeKit News reported Matter through an app update (May 14, 2025)
Not stated
Note
Roborock doesn’t publish runtime or noise for this model.
eufy doesn’t publish runtime, noise or robot height. An auto refill and drain kit is sold as a bundle.
Narwal’s spec page gives no door-sill rating or runtime for this model.
Dreame lists 230 minutes of runtime in quiet, vacuum-only mode.
Roborock doesn’t publish runtime, noise or bag capacity for this model.
SwitchBot doesn’t publish a door-sill rating or suction for this model. Its store lists the size as 248 × 248 × 92 mm; 3.62 in is our conversion. It says the 4L dock bag needs emptying about four times a year. Matter needs a SwitchBot Hub 2.
SwitchBot’s store lists no mop in the box, though Amazon’s title says “Vacuum & Mop”. The 3.62 in height is from SwitchBot’s launch release; the store page doesn’t give it.
At 4.53 in (115 mm) it’s the tallest robot here. SwitchBot also sells it with an auto-fill and drain kit at the same price.
ECOVACS doesn’t publish how many days the 2.6 L dock bag lasts, or a rug-height rating. Warranty is from ECOVACS’s US warranty page.
ECOVACS doesn’t publish a rug-height rating. Warranty is from ECOVACS’s US warranty page.
The dock is bagless, so there’s no bag-life figure. ECOVACS doesn’t publish a rug-height rating or the drying temperature. Warranty is from ECOVACS’s US warranty page.